The Committee – Contact details

Below are contact details for members of the committee. If you need to get in touch with anyone all you need to do is click the Email link.

David AndrewChair - Acting[email protected]
Kym JonesClub Secretary[email protected]
Bernard WhyattTreasurer[email protected]
Steve MiliciaPresident[email protected]
David AndrewMembership[email protected]
Fran WhyteRacing[email protected]
Dominic AllkinsRide Secretary & Webmaster[email protected]
Paul CoxCoaching[email protected]
Jeremy CrossKit[email protected]
Simon NicholsonSocial[email protected]
Elaine PlantPress[email protected]