Contact BMCC

Below are contact details for members of the committee. If you need to get in touch with anyone all you need to do is click the Email link.

Chris DarbyChair[email protected]
Kym JonesClub Secretary[email protected]
Bernard WhyattTreasurer[email protected]
Steve MiliciaPresident[email protected]
Neil BrysonMembership[email protected]
Samantha MessengerRacing[email protected]
Dominic AllkinsRide Secretary & Webmaster[email protected]
Kym JonesCoaching[email protected]
Jeremy CrossKit[email protected]
Simon NicholsonSocial[email protected]
Emma Li BeavenPress[email protected]


If you would like to speak to someone you can contact Steve Milicia our Club President on 07572 037839.