BMCC Hill Climb 2016 Results

Please see below the results for the BMCC Hill Climb 2016. Congratulations to the winners:

  • Overall winner – Tim Allen, RP Race Team
  • David Whittle, Club Men Winner
  • Ian Marshall, Winner V40
  • Ian Reid, Winner V50
  • Fran Whyte, Women’s overall & club
  • Jo Morey, Women’s V40

Posted in: Racing